Head in the Hallway

hallway-head.jpg

By now most of you are familiar with the Genarlow Wilson story. For those of you living under a rock-here is the quick and dirty summary-he was a 17 year old football player in GA, got blown by his girlfriend, people found out, freaked out, charged his with statutory rape, and being that this was in Georgia and he was back and she was white, he was sentenced to prison for 10 years. Recently there has been a reversal in the sentence and a judged ordered him freed. Being that this Georgia, he’s Black and she’s white, another judge has overruled that order and it’s all up in the air.

In Miami, another 18 year old football player was charged with statutory rape for once again, being blown by his 14 year old girlfriend. Due to the fact they were both Black, this didn’t get quite as much national attention; however it has created quite a scandal because the charges came about just prior to the sate championship game for which the football player was needed, and now claims are being made of a school wide sex scandal cover up saying the placed precedence over winning a state championship rather than screwing up a kid’s life for getting blown by his girlfriend. This one is still up in the air as well, although now the principal is being indicted. Heads are rolling. (he he)

(I have no doubt my summaries are incomplete- thus the links, educate yourselves folks)

So why bring these two somewhat related, but not really, incidents up? I could spend a great deal of time discussing the inherent racism in this country, specifically in the south, specifically in the media, specifically in the justice system, but that, frankly, would take too damn long.

I bring this up simply to ask: Where the hell where these hot heffa’s mommas while they were running around blowing off the football team, boyfriends or not?

Somewhere along the way, someone should have told these girls there is an appropriate time and place for figuring out what goes where when you are a teenager, but that appropriate place is NOT in a dirty hallway at school. I mean dammit- there is a reason schools let out a few hours before parents get home from work.

But for serious, theses statutory rape laws that were created to protect all children from older predators, and sexual coercion, are yet another tool to that is allowing girls to avoid accepting responsibility for their actions. They should be protecting the 10 year old who was raped by her 20 year old brother’s perverted friend, nor persecuting teenage boys who have consensual sex with there teenage girlfriends. When you are 14-15 having sex with your 17-18 year old football playing boyfriend, you know what you are doing. Ladies- we need to take a moment and teach our younger sisters, daughter and cousins that self esteem can’t be found dribbling out a high school ball player’s dick.

These boys are not innocent in this either. My high schools days were ripe with football state championships and future professional ball players, and I knew many of them were getting all sorts of sex perks on school grounds from their various groupies. (Not from me though, I didn’t role with the jocks, frankly I preferred the thugs and 22 year old sophomores, but I digress.) These young men need to be taught that just because they might throw a ball well or run quickly, in high school, the real world is much bigger, and you are not entitled simply entitled to hallway head. Their daddies and older brothers need to sit them down and explain this, if for no other reason than because they have more to lose if they are caught.

For years it has been said that girls mature faster than boys-its about time we treating them as such.

79 Responses to “Head in the Hallway”

  1. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Firrrrrrrrrrrrrst!!!

    *now goes and reads post)

  2. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    i dont know whats harder…

    bein a negro

    or bein a young girl under so much pressure and misguidence…

  3. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    It all goes back to parenting. In both cases the girl is just as guilty as the guy. Both were in on it. Sex by youngins has grown drasticlly over the years and definitely out of control. Parents need to sit down and talk to these kids.

    LMAO @ Not from me though, I didn’t role with the jocks, frankly I preferred the thugs and 22 year old sophomores, but I digress.

  4. green eyes Says:

    lol @ furious’ name

    but obviously being a negro since no one expects womenfolk to know anything

    and yes big homie– ppl need to apply for permits to be parents.

  5. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    What it is, peoples?

  6. green eyes Says:

    ^’bout time you stopped by

  7. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    For years it has been said that girls mature faster than boys-its about time we treating them as such.

    ***How old is 16, really? (c) Dave Chappelle

  8. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    June 20th, 2007 at 3:20 pm
    i dont know whats harder…

    bein a negro

    or bein a young girl under so much pressure and misguidence…

    ^^ Well I got second dibs homie

  9. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    its so easy to be a decent parent….

    it just takes time and effort…

  10. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVwTyBsddYg

  11. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    I didn’t role with the jocks, frankly I preferred the thugs and 22 year old sophomores, but I digress

    ***Funny ish…when I was in HS..I had beef with this one dude, who was blatantly in his early to mid 20s…my hatred of duke was compounded by the fact that, not only was he a fat ig’nant asshole, but he had no goddamned business being there in the first place

  12. green eyes Says:

    i remember my graduation day there this cat who was at least 23 who was finally getting his diploma.. we all stood up and cheered. smh

  13. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    ***And to this day, I owe you for that….lol

  14. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    ***I remember, when I was in High School in NC, fresh outta DC, this one chick offered to blow me on the bus the first day….I was like 15, and too off guard to accept, plus my little 13 yr old brother was sitting right next to me, and I was on my “set a good example” shit, but my point is, lil fast ass hoes in school ain’t nothing new…I think I got propositioned by females for extracurricular bathroom activity (no george michael) at least half a dozen times in my junior year, and I didn’t even play sports…these athlete niggas gotta be getting it thrown at them on a daily basis…

  15. green eyes Says:

    ^ thats commendable of you. plus shes prolly a crack whore now, wouldn’t want to brag about that at the reunion

  16. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    *wishes chicks were this big of horny whores when he was in elementary school*

  17. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Man the only thing I did on the school bus with a chick was she let me finger her. Wamp Wamp. It was in 8th grade.

    Best believe I thought I was the shit doing the smell the finger test.

  18. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    ***I dont regret it…not that I haven’t had “questionable hookups” (c) Dave Chappelle, in the past, though…it’s just always kinda tragicomedic how many times females just proposition a random nucca…sometimes, I gotta admit, I have taken the bait, though….

  19. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    *wishes chicks were this big of horny whores when he was in elementary school*

    ***Damn, elementary? LOL…They never came @ me hard like that, until I hit up Elliot Jr. High, in 7th grade….

  20. green eyes Says:

    …sometimes, I gotta admit, I have taken the bait, though….

    ^^ shit… boredom makes you do things.

  21. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    smackaniggajustforlivin’ Says:

    June 20th, 2007 at 3:48 pm
    *wishes chicks were this big of horny whores when he was in elementary school*

    ***Damn, elementary? LOL…They never came @ me hard like that, until I hit up Elliot Jr. High, in 7th grade….

    it was like 2 chicks that was fuckin when i was in grade school. and only 2 dudes fuckin them. i finger popped many chicks, but i cant even recall me pullin my wanger out. this was in like 93-95 when chicks were still scared to fuck because their moms told them they would be able to tell and kick their asses.

    now these chicks give up the pussy like its a loose square…

  22. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    LF: that new Chamillionaire/Slick Rick joint is ridic….

    http://www.xxlmag.com/online/?p=10875

  23. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Drinking Greenies bath water = smoking Newports

  24. green eyes Says:

    i dont give you cancer. my bathwater is like the fountain of youth
    lmao

  25. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    green eyes Says:

    June 20th, 2007 at 4:24 pm
    i dont give you cancer. my bathwater is like the fountain of youth
    lmao

    ^^ And why am I looking like I am 50? Im an 80s baby.

  26. green eyes Says:

    thats the newports, gotta give the bathwater a few days to work

  27. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    *throws away Newports and slides empty champagne glass*

    Can you pour me some more?

  28. Rey aka LupRey FiascEmo Says:

    Good post, Greenita..

    Good point, too.

    Altho’ I have done my fair share of illicit activities in the Brentwood High School Sonderling Building Hallways.

    *flashbacks ensue*

  29. lo k Says:

    that’s messed up… 10 years for gettin’ some head (no Shawnna) from a white girl… I hope it was good at least…

    There’s definitely a time and a place for adolescent experimenting, and while parents are to blame to a certain extent, are the external influences of pop culture and society’s ills cancelling out anything that the parents might be doing?

    Granted it should be obvious that doing the damn thang in the hallway or a locker isn’t appropriate, you still have kids getting in trouble for that sh!t on the regular… and not only that they’re doing crazier stuff cuz of what they see on the internet and what not… I was told a story about the private school that I spent a year at and how there were a bunch of girls that got in trouble because it got out that a bunch of them were having all kinds of crazy anal sex with the guys… the way it got found out tho was because one of the girls was doin’ it so much that she had to get surgery on her bootie hole… and this is rich white folks doin’ this nonsense, not even on some ghetto sh!t… The younger generations are on some next sh!t fo’real…

  30. Fux up for whatever and an occasional e-kuffie smacker Says:

    Yo good post Greenie Beybe ……….wtf is going on at Nah when whole posts just disappear and ish

  31. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    all this bath water shit is about to make these MGD’s i drunk come back up…

  32. green eyes Says:

    hitting the bar early today, eh?

  33. Got First Dibs On Greenies Head Says:

    nah fam, i just hit the hood…

    u aint heard?

    black people drink outside in the summer…lol.

  34. The Kufi Smacker Says:

    Theres nothing wrong with being a 22 year old senior….but a 22 year old sophomore? SMH

  35. Moxie Says:

    I had the sex talk twice this year with my younger sisters. Smh. Unfortunately I know only 1 of them will listen. Smh.

  36. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    I know I hit the bar early for Happy Hour and just got back to the crib. Getting ready for the D.C. nightlife. I am running the city tonight.

    *holding a glass of Greenie’s bath water, heads to the bathroom to roll a blunt while taking a dookie*

  37. Moxie Says:

    Thanks a lot for the visual Big Homie! Nasty arse. smh lol

  38. green eyes Says:

    i know girl…no manners!

  39. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    # Big Homie believes Greenie’s Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:
    June 20th, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    I know I hit the bar early for Happy Hour and just got back to the crib. Getting ready for the D.C. nightlife. I am running the city tonight.

    *holding a glass of Greenie’s bath water, heads to the bathroom to roll a blunt while taking a dookie*

    LMBAO!!!

    Damn mama-cita………you got the whole net tweeking off you like you got that heron “stuff”

  40. green eyes Says:

    i know, im feeling like the flavor of the moment, but im sure itll all end soon

  41. Moxie Says:

    Aww look at Greenz being modest. Thats how I know u real Greenie b/c your still humble. Dont change Greenz!

  42. EnglandRepresent Says:

    What up Southern? Green Beans, what it do lady?

    Man niglets was gettin they smash on at my high school early……I remember this one little white strumpet let me Kit-Kat that coochie (4 fingers, massive gash) on the back of the bus on the way to the roller skating rink on the school trip, filthy harlet, she’d had about 10 johnsons up her by age 15.

  43. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    # EnglandRepresent Says:
    June 20th, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    What up Southern? Green Beans, what it do lady?

    Man niglets was gettin they smash on at my high school early……I remember this one little white strumpet let me Kit-Kat that coochie (4 fingers, massive gash) on the back of the bus on the way to the roller skating rink on the school trip, filthy harlet, she’d had about 10 johnsons up her by age 15.

    ^^Shit….thats nuffin. Me growing up in Southpark (Crackpark) in Houston. Man……this chick I new was pregnant in 5th grade. Had her second child before high school.

  44. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Man……this chick I new was pregnant in 5th grade. Had her second child before high school.

    ^^Yeah teenage pregnancy is a muthafucka, little girls get preggers in the UK so they can get the government grant cheque, wax the lot on gold earrings and then forget they got a child to look after for the rest of their lives……….dickheads……..

  45. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Damn 4 fingers…10 johnsons at 15…girls getting pregnant by the 5th grade?? I knew this one shorty pregnant in 7th grade. I thought that was bad.

  46. Jamz vs. SoundNexx Says:

    I think the only resolution for a guy that wants to have sex with a teenage girl is to invite her moms in as well and just make it a 3 sum? All the phuckin goins on around the average high schools in American, they’d have to throw everybody in jail to make it fair!

  47. Moxie Says:

    ^^Most chicks who get pregnant that damn early has got to be getting raped or molested. Thats some ill shit.

  48. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    # Moxie Says:
    June 20th, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    ^^Most chicks who get pregnant that damn early has got to be getting raped or molested. Thats some ill shit.

    ***She was….but the dude she got preg from was just a kid himself. he was one of those cats that bought his first car at 14.

  49. Moxie Says:

    lol@Jamz

  50. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Damn 4 fingers…10 johnsons at 15…girls getting pregnant by the 5th grade??

    ^^lmao! What up Bigdog? (nh)

  51. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    Damn 4 fingers…10 johnsons at 15…girls getting pregnant by the 5th grade??

    ^^4 + 10 + 15 = 29 …….. 2+9 = “7”……DO THE MATH.

    **Land would understand. 😦

  52. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    edit 2 – 9 = 7

    smh at my retarded math.

  53. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    2nd edit “2 – 9 + -7”

    ahhh fuck it …….. I give up.

    and I call myself an accountant.

  54. green eyes Says:

    ‘sall good mac… been a long day.

    on the real though– i hear stories about what kids are doing at 11-12, and im feeling like a prudish old lady, like damn, i was 10 years older than you before i even thought of that! fast ass heffas.

  55. EnglandRepresent Says:

    I think the only resolution for a guy that wants to have sex with a teenage girl is to invite her moms in as well and just make it a 3 sum?

    ^^Yo real talk, my manz Danny back in the day was goin out with this girl who was a year younger than him at like 16. Anyways he was tryin to smash for ages and did’nt get anywhere. Then one day little Lisa came in and found Danny smashin her Mom’s over the kitchen table…….moral of the story : You never know if your Mom’s might be a dirty slapper

  56. green eyes Says:

    lol @ eng.. but there is something to the notion that once a teenager reaches a certain age, someone grown needs to take ’em aside and do some hands on teaching.

  57. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    ^^^Thats how I got my start……older girls in the hood.

    Till this day I attract women more if they are 5-7 years older than me for some reason.

  58. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Till this day I attract women more if they are 5-7 years older than me for some reason.

    ^^Yeah older women are where its at………..but somehow I always end up with 22-24 year olds………the thing with them is everything is still tight and firm but their chat is shithouse cos they have’nt had enough life experience……..I’m givin up on younger girls………

  59. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    What Eng?

    Speaking of mothers, I want to have sex with a mother of a girl I been involved with before I die. Is that wrong?

  60. green eyes Says:

    the thing with them is everything is still tight and firm but their chat is shithouse cos they have’nt had enough life experience……..

    ^ shit, im about to start requiring the cats i met to have passports just to show they’ve stepped foot outside their city.

  61. Mac Brown aka Velvet Jones Says:

    @ Big Homie

    That sounds right to me!!!

    I felt bad that I have this slight crush on this woman at my job who is 10 years older that me. I found out she has a daughter who is starting college who is about 10 years younger than me. She came to visit her mom at work.

    Is it wrong that I wanna smash both?

  62. green eyes Says:

    ^ no.
    at least, no wronger then me going out a few times with an ex’s brother after he got locked up.

    smh @ my thug phase

  63. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Nope not at all. That is some Lifetime shit right there. It happens, just needs to happen to my ass. If I had a bad chick I am hollaring at say..Megan Good about my age..(well actually Im older then her) then say one day her mom came on to me and she so happens to be…ummm. Pam Grier or Vanessa Williams. Oh shit that aint wrong. That is right

    That is so right. I’d pay money to just dream about it.

  64. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    green eyes Says:

    June 20th, 2007 at 9:11 pm
    ^ no.
    at least, no wronger then me going out a few times with an ex’s brother after he got locked up.

    smh @ my thug phase

    ^^ Yo Greenie..I those were my brothers. Keep it in the fam *pops collar*

  65. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Speaking of mothers, I want to have sex with a mother of a girl I been involved with before I die. Is that wrong?

    ^^Hell nah, get involved son.

    My manz’s mother had a history of trying to crack on to all of his mates. We’d go out and get spannered at the club come back pass out at his crib. Go to the kitchen in the morning to get a drink or some shit and she’d been there ironing her panties in her neglige…..she’d be asking ‘do you like the look of this’ etc etc. Woulda been cool except for the fact that she is one minging looking heffalump………

  66. Moxie Says:

    I got a crush on this older guy(thats married. damn). Hes 45 but looks 30. He keeps trying to hook me up with his brother thats my age. Lol if he only knew. smh.

  67. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    good post greenie..the wilson case is another one of theose “the system failed us”……look-alikes genarlow wilson & lloyd banks

  68. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    good post greenie..the wilson case is another one of those “the system failed us”……look-alikes genarlow wilson & lloyd banks

  69. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    @Moxie…aww,married men are no-no’s……aim for the brother if he single.

  70. EnglandRepresent Says:

    What up LL? I co-sign your comments on married peeps, never good to break up a home……..

  71. Moxie Says:

    Your right LL. I will ignore the inner scally wag in me lol And I will not mess with his brother b/c I know Ima be wishing it was the older brother. smh.

  72. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    heeey England!..how its going down under?

    @Moxie: Oh..ok…mox, good luck with that..how old are u anyway?

  73. Big Homie believes Greenie's Bath Water > Southern Comfort and Says:

    Bout to head out for the nightlife and find me a mother and her daughter..lmao

  74. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    good luck with that big homie

  75. Moxie Says:

    @ LL Ima leave that situation alone. Im not going near it. Im 25. Peace Big Homie

  76. Mr. I Can't Feel My Face(No Homo Dwayne and Juelz) Says:

    nuthin wrong with getting dome from a high school breezie

  77. The-XFacta Says:

    What’s up SC?

  78. smackaniggajustforlivin' Says:

    Damn, Nah flipped all the way back to the “Tupac: Revelation” post…SMH

  79. Passing the buck « Southern Comfort Says:

    […] of you may recall the Head on the Hallways post a few weeks back that talked about Miami Northwestern Senior High School and the case of a senior […]

Leave a Reply

