I Ain’t Sayin She’s A…

 

golddiggers.jpg

Since the internet and blogs are quite crack like, and like dear Nippy Houston I’m addicted, I’m browsing the ‘net today and see an ad for a new dating site pop up. A site called http://wealthymen.com. Created for women who are looking to “meet men who make over $100,000.00 a year.” (Ya’ll underpaid cats obviously need not apply)

I found this site quite disturbing. Wealthymen.com. Why not www.golddiggersrus.com? Or www.iwantatriflin’ho.com? Or even www.mydickissmallbutmybankaccountisnt.com? Those would be much more honest. So, I browsed the site- strictly in an investigative capacity of course. There I found Bankie, a 22 year old who makes 2 million + per year (I’m thinking this happens in opposite world); there was also Reality who is “as real as it gets” and is looking for someone “honest and sexy” His company is called Fuck U Pay Me, and I can get down with the cockiness and grandeur of that title so I won’t clown him too hard. I was quite surprised at the amount of diversity on the site—I must admit, I expected mostly old white guys who had to pay to get, but apparently everyone has to pay to get it (which means I really need to cancel my subscription to www.brokeandbusted.com because apparently I’ve been giving it for free, I must have missed that memo). Browsers could also rest assured knowing that members of the site had all been verified. Verified by whom was never made entirely clear, and what exactly they were verified about remains sketchy, but there was a shiny medal star announcing that these member were all “VERIFIED”.

www.wealthymen.com just doesn’t sit right with me. It makes me want to send up the baby powder flare and call Captain-Save-A-Ho down for a mission, because ladies, there has got to be a better way. And fellas– are you really that desperate? To look for love (alright I’m reaching, ain’t nann mofo on that piece was looking for love) is your wallet really the only thing you have to offer?

I readily admit- I’m not the most romantic chick playing the game, flowers and chocolates and cheesy come ons aren’t my thing. I’ve found that men with money tend to hide behind it too much; they are too impressed with themselves to leave any room for me (which may explain why my www.brokeandbusted.com subscription has been active for so long.) I can’t-and won’t- speak for all women, but do I prefer a man to have some financial security– sure—but that is so I don’t have to carry your ass. Is it required? Am I looking for it on websites that advertise “ain’t no broke dudes in this bitch”? Hell to the naw. I’ve dated dudes who had mad money (so they claim) who spent most of the time trying too hard to floss and I’ve also been with some grimy dudes with barely enough to pay their rent, but had crazy conversation skills, so I feel comfortable saying from experience that I don’t give a damn about your money, which is why www.wealthymen.com disturbs me: because apparently you do.

Post-track- What Means the World To You- Cam’Ron 

205 Responses to “I Ain’t Sayin She’s A…”

  1. Two-Times Says:

    word up greenie

    Im still reading so give me a min

  2. Two-Times Says:

    word up greenie

    I’m still reading so give me a min

  3. green eyes Says:

    lol… no doubt papa, take your time

  4. nation of moderation Says:

    all eyes on me

  5. Two-Times Says:

    good post..

    smh @ those sites….

    And that old Cam joint is my cut….

  6. green eyes Says:

    thank you.. i love that ca, cut. you remember the video for it?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcFh5nslJN0

  7. Two-Times Says:

    yeah I remember… … They was in the limo in Vegas…. jimmy was in it… I think freaky zeke..too

    It was pretty bad…lol

    Im watch it now….

  8. Two-Times Says:

    “You don’t suck, what?… That’s a damn lie… My man ty… my fam ry…. ” — Cam…

    something like that….

  9. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Great post Greenie, Amen to that.

    I’ll tell you straight up that Melbourne ahs got some of the finest wenches I’ve seen in a minute but they’re also all about that $. It takes a minute to find out who’s real and who’s not, one thing I’ve learnt is that it girl be fly as fuck but if she ain’t got any banter to back it up the looks don’t mean shit after a while

  10. cMac Says:

    If I was a 6 figure nigga by the name of jigga….

    oh wait, I’m just cMac haha.

    Green what’s your email?

  11. cMac Says:

    If I was a 6 figure nigga by the name of jigga….

    oh wait, I’m just cMac haha.

    Green, got some music for you… what’s your email?

  12. Big Homie Says:

    Great post Greenie. Those sites are the worst..lol. Great Cam track. First thing that came to my mind when I saw it before I played it, was the video. Damn those were the days. Cam should of taped him in that pool in the video instead of the puddle in his backyard.

  13. green eyes Says:

    ^ lol… get my heart shaped limo jacuzzi in the back

  14. Rey aka Optimus Pr-Emo Says:

    Damm..

  15. Jamz (long pause)....Jamz Bond! Says:

    I learned a lot about with this post Greena..

    *Quickly cancels cheesy card and flower delivery for Greena*

    *Holds own azz (nh) so Greena doesn’t have to carry it*

    LOL

    I think the expectations of a romantic relationships have change drastically over the years. Back in the day two poor people could get married and live without any real worries other than being together and making the best life they could. Now-a-days, it seems like most folks are looking for a meal ticket, so they don’t have to do anything but watch tv and paint their toe nails. They’ll even sacrifice a real genuine attraction to have money and wealth… SMH

  16. green eyes Says:

    Jamz (long pause)….Jamz Bond! Says:
    I learned a lot about with this post Greena..

    *Quickly cancels cheesy card and flower delivery for Greena*

    *Holds own azz (nh) so Greena doesn’t have to carry it*

    ^lol… i mean if its genuine, its welcome, but if its a “look at all i got, i can buy your life twice” gesture, screw it.

    but you also make great point- times sure have changed- its all adversarial now, which is just retarded, you know?

  17. Jamz (long pause)....Jamz Bond! Says:

    green eyes Says:

    July 9th, 2007 at 10:34 am
    Jamz (long pause)….Jamz Bond! Says:
    I learned a lot about with this post Greena..

    *Quickly cancels cheesy card and flower delivery for Greena*

    *Holds own azz (nh) so Greena doesn’t have to carry it*

    ^lol… i mean if its genuine, its welcome, but if its a “look at all i got, i can buy your life twice” gesture, screw it.

    but you also make great point- times sure have changed- its all adversarial now, which is just retarded, you know?

    ^^I actually understand how you feel about the cheesy factor though! Most people do those things because it’s expected instead of doing it because they really want 2! Gestures with fake feelings behind them are worthless, plus it can send the wrong signals.

    Personally, I’m not the flowers and candy type of dude. I prefer to find out what a person likes, and start from there. If she likes to read, I’d her a book before buying a box of candy….

  18. The-XFacta Says:

    Yo Greenie, you didn’t see my profile there? I’m that rich 30 something getting 2 mil a month, looking for a chick that’s good, clean, and wholesome

  19. the audience Says:

    Great post Ms. Green.

    Marriage has indeed turned into a competitive sport. It has become a game of one-upmanship with your spouse. The art/science of courtship is dead, it now consist of pick and choose, or if you will, e-fishing (you don’t like what you catch, throw it back and cast your line again)……relegated to either search and find, or better yet, seek and destroy, courtesy of the internet and those who prefer it to actually putting in the work towards building a relationship.

    btw….I read awhile ago that Havoc was a member of that communtity.

  20. green eyes Says:

    p– i heard that little rumor about hav as well.

  21. Foekist Says:

    We was just talking about this yesterday, my homeboy just bought an Escalade, and the coochie thrown at you is remarkable. We were having a long conversation regarding exactly what goes through females think when they see a guy with nice things, do they think they may be SAVED and get to get some of a brother’s money, do they just want to ride in the truck, or what?

  22. Foekist Says:

    btw….I read awhile ago that Havoc was a member of that communtity.

    $$$$

    He ended up saying that someone falsely created that profile, he didn’t do it himself.

  23. green eyes Says:

    what up foe– dunno what it is these days… its like everyone wants a full appraisal before having a convo these days

  24. Foekist Says:

    its like everyone wants a full appraisal before having a convo these days

    $$$$

    Whatchu mean by that
    ??

  25. the audience Says:

    He ended up saying that someone falsely created that profile, he didn’t do it himself.

    ^^^^^

    Foe- I saw that part too, how much I believe it is another story….like of all the entertainers to choose, why Havoc? But it is what it is.

  26. cOLD Says:

    I feel like I lucked out, I met wifey while I was between jobs, late on the rent and truck note. She overstood my story, and saw to the great potential. I can sleep at night knowing it wasnt about paper.

    How can a man who meets a chick soley on his bank account statement ever be rested… SMH @ superficial rich fucks, who think they can change old habbits.

  27. green eyes Says:

    @ foe- men and women dont even want to entertain the thought of a conversation much less a relationship without a full workup and study about what financial benefits each person can ring to the other. almost gone are the days of just kicking it with someone because ya’ll just enjoy each others company

  28. Foekist Says:

    How can a man who meets a chick soley on his bank account statement ever be rested… SMH @ superficial rich fucks, who think they can change old habbits.

    $$$$

    Word up. My girl is a major part of my business operations. I’m glad we found each other while I didn’t have a whole lot. Only thing now is that she’s REALLY gonna be entitled to half if we break up when I get where I’m headed. I guess I shouldn’t even think like that, lol.

  29. Foekist Says:

    almost gone are the days of just kicking it with someone because ya’ll just enjoy each others company

    $$$$

    ok… gotcha.

  30. green eyes Says:

    cOLD Says:

    I feel like I lucked out, I met wifey while I was between jobs, late on the rent and truck note. She overstood my story, and saw to the great potential. I can sleep at night knowing it wasnt about paper.

    How can a man who meets a chick soley on his bank account statement ever be rested… SMH @ superficial rich fucks, who think they can change old habbits.

    ^ exactly.. i went ou with the cat once who spent the entire time talking about how much money he had: how much his child support payments were, what he dropped at the mall, how much the house he just bought cost.. i was like damn son, you are either lying to make yourself seem better or you dont have anything else to offer.

  31. Foekist Says:

    i was like damn son, you are either lying to make yourself seem better or you dont have anything else to offer.

    $$$$

    screw on the silencers, screw on the silencers, cuz real bad boys move in silence.. (c) Shyheim

  32. Foekist Says:

    Greenie, our society has successfully conditioned many of us brothers to think that that’s what you wanted to hear. It’s not totally his fault.

  33. The-XFacta Says:

    I thought this was all ladies!

  34. green eyes Says:

    foe–i realize that, but i did some basic addition after our convos, and according to dude, between child support, his cars, two houses, etc he had spent over 2 mil cash in less than a year… i mean come on

  35. cOLD Says:

    screw on the silencers, screw on the silencers, cuz real bad boys move in silence.. (c) Shyheim

    ^word

  36. Jamz (long pause)....Jamz Bond! Says:

    Cash Money’s Baby still has one of the worst nigga (R.I.P) moments ever recorded on televsion when he let MTV trick his kuntry azz into doing MTV Cribs! This dude is living in a mansion (prolly renting it) acting like he been living there forever. It was embarrassing enough when he showed us the flat screen tv on the ceiling over his bed, and putting diamond stones in his Crissy glass to keep his drank cold, but when he walked in his own bathroom the shyt went down the tubes from there….

    He walks in the bathroom and the camera reveals that he has a toilet and a bidet. This dude (Baby) turns right to the camera and says…”I don’t know why they put two toilets in the bafroom. I only need one….” I bet his dumb as is still confused about that extra toilet….??

    “They shoulda never gave you niggaz money!” (c) Dave Chapelle

  37. Jamz (long pause)....Jamz Bond! Says:

    ^^Oops…dat was suppose be on NR!

  38. Phuque Says:

    >>and I’ve also been with some grimy dudes with barely enough to pay their rent, but had crazy conversation skills

    ^^LMAO……will you marry me?

  39. Foekist Says:

    what’s a bidet

  40. green eyes Says:

    lol @ jamz

    foe- a bidet is a french toilet that squirts you with water..yeah i dint get it either

    phuque- do you have crazy convo skills? lol

  41. Phuque Says:

    Greenie:

    >>phuque- do you have crazy convo skills? lol

    ^^Yes ma’am…we can politick over a glass of Hennessy and Grand Marnier…lemme buy you a drank 🙂

  42. The-XFacta Says:

    I take it Jamz isn’t feeling Baby

  43. green eyes Says:

    what up X– how was the big move?

  44. Jamz (long pause)....Jamz Bond! Says:

    A bidet is a rich person ass wiper….

  45. Hoodtalk.org a.k.a I should make August GQ Issue ;( Says:

    I apply…

  46. green eyes Says:

    for what? a bidet?

  47. Phuque Says:

    # green eyes Says:
    July 9th, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    for what? a bidet?

    ^^*floor*

  48. HOWLIN' WOLF Says:

    was good?

  49. green eyes Says:

    what up killer

  50. Belize Says:

    HIBBBBAAACHHHIIIIIIIIIII

  51. The-XFacta Says:

    @

    green eyes Says:

    July 9th, 2007 at 1:57 pm
    what up X– how was the big move?

    ———————

    Sup Greenie…. Like all moves it sucked (nh), but I was able to get errrething done… Yo if you make it up to Raleigh, 28 July big housewarming party…

  52. green eyes Says:

    i’ll be there in spirit x

  53. AzIz Says:

    ^ exactly.. i went ou with the cat once who spent the entire time talking about how much money he had: how much his child support payments were, what he dropped at the mall, how much the house he just bought cost.. i was like damn son, you are either lying to make yourself seem better or you dont have anything else to offer.

    ^^i’ve went out with these type of cats too greenie and its an instant turnoff. when a man talks too much about his money it makes me feel like he’s over compensating for his lack of intelligence, personality, or dick size.

  54. AzIz Says:

    # Foekist Says:
    July 9th, 2007 at 11:26 am

    We was just talking about this yesterday, my homeboy just bought an Escalade, and the coochie thrown at you is remarkable. We were having a long conversation regarding exactly what goes through females think when they see a guy with nice things, do they think they may be SAVED and get to get some of a brother’s money, do they just want to ride in the truck, or what?

    ^^guys are groupies for cars too. i had my homeboy’s S550 for a couple of days and i definitely noticed an increase in attention from guys.

  55. I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:

    dick size

    ^^ so it matters hunh, ya’ll chicks always say it doesnt matter but when worst comes to worst you stay with the dude with good dick, no homo

    I wish I could even join that site, cuz it would mean I was raking dollas

  56. AzIz Says:

    I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:
    July 9th, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    dick size

    ^^ so it matters hunh, ya’ll chicks always say it doesnt matter but when worst comes to worst you stay with the dude with good dick, no homo

    ^^yes the size does matter but not as much as y’all think it does. i can’t do small but average and up is fine with me :). anyway, dick size actually includes good sex all around…not just literally the measurement.

  57. I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:

    so i was at the club saturday celebrating a friends birthday and I was at a table with these 3 girls sharing a drink and one of them says “damn you are tight and soo nice Fux” and one of her friends says”ya you are too nice” and I felt slightly disrespected and so I replied “dont get it twisted I will fuck all three of you tonight if you let me” and my boy was within earshot and spits out his drink and starts dying and the chicks just had blank stares, needless to say I didnt get far with them after that but they were cool

  58. green eyes Says:

    anyway, dick size actually includes good sex all around…not just literally the measurement.

    ^^ yup. what she said

  59. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    There was a spot in L.A that I saw on the news where bitches would go to find men that made atleast a Million a year, that sad part was these ho’s weren’t even fine they felt completly entitled even though they were 3’s and 4’s. Part of the blame also has to go to the herbs that treat these bitches like their special.

    ….But there’s nothing wrong with a chick wanting a guy that’s weatlhy, good looking, etc. etc.(no homo), that’s just having standards/being ambitious I can respect that.

  60. green eyes Says:

    standards are important, but the standards should be more than “has alot of money”

  61. crazy88since88 Says:

    (kisses greenys hand)

  62. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    ^^^^^
    oh yeah for sure, money shouldn’t be the end all be all.

  63. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Only thing now is that she’s REALLY gonna be entitled to half if we break up when I get where I’m headed

    ^^Gimme HALF Eddie, gimme HALF (c)Eddie Murphy in Raw

    Sodding NR lockin me the feck out again. Anyone got a link?

    What up Green Beans?

  64. EnglandRepresent Says:

    The reality is that most women, especially if they’re above 25, are lookin for a dude with sound financial backing, its just the way it is. I can understand that but at the same time if thats what your basing a relationship on then you got it ass backwards.

  65. crazy88since88 Says:

    EnglandRepresent Says:

    July 9th, 2007 at 8:13 pm
    The reality is that most women, especially if they’re above 25, are lookin for a dude with sound financial backing, its just the way it is. I can understand that but at the same time if thats what your basing a relationship on then you got it ass backwards.

    ^^
    co-sign

  66. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    h t t p : //nahright.com/news/2007/07/09/styles-p-kweli-phantom-sessions/

  67. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    nahright.com/news/2007/07/09/styles-p-kweli-phantom-sessions/

  68. green eyes Says:

    Eng baby:
    http://www.nahright.com/news/2007/07/09/styles-p-kweli-phantom-sessions/

  69. green eyes Says:

    re: the man with sound financial backing, and again, i only speak for myself, that is attractive because it means that have their shit halfway together. but im also at a point in my life where i dint expect anything in a man i dont have for myself (other than you know, the private parts) we need to be on relatively equal footing, but you need to push me on some terms and vice versa.

  70. crazy88since88 Says:

    green eyes Says:

    July 9th, 2007 at 8:19 pm
    re: the man with sound financial backing, and again, i only speak for myself, that is attractive because it means that have their shit halfway together. but im also at a point in my life where i dint expect anything in a man i dont have for myself (other than you know, the private parts) we need to be on relatively equal footing, but you need to push me on some terms and vice versa.

    ^
    88 takes shot of henne, winks @ greeny, waves AMEX card…

  71. EnglandRepresent Says:

    ‘Error 404 – Not Found’

    Looks like I’m gonna be posted up in your spot for a minute Greenie!

    but im also at a point in my life where i dint expect anything in a man i dont have for myself (other than you know, the private parts) we need to be on relatively equal footing, but you need to push me on some terms and vice versa.

    ^^Yeah but Greens, let me give you a hypothetical. How old are you 25,26,27? If you met some dude who was roughly the same age, you got along, everything was lovely, you like him whateva (nh), but his personal finances were a mess, he had no dosh, credit card debt, was renting a house and you knew this, would you still want to hang around that dude? Because although finances don’t mean shit to me, I don’t look for a girl who’s got bank, on the other foot, that would matter to most women. Financial stability in this current era is a measure of how you’re life is tracking. Unfortunately some women also view it as a measure of your worth as a man too. Can you honestly say that you would give a dude play who’s finances were shot to pieces even if he is a good dude?

  72. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    Steve-O attended the “Rock The Bells” Hip-Hop Festival in San Bernardino, California in August 2006 to some controversy. The Concert was headlined by the Wu-Tang Clan and the event was organized as a tribute to clan member Ol’ Dirty Bastard. While on stage with the Wu-Tang Clan, Steve-O exclaimed that he shared the same cell with O.D.B, albeit at different times. He proceeded to show his affection for ODB by getting nude, tucking his penis between his legs and doing a back flip. This upset Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, and he threatened to assault him if he didn’t apologize while tempers flared
    ^^^^^^
    No Homo but this is hillarious

  73. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    http://www.xxlmag.com/online/?p=5337
    ^^^^
    Havoc’s an online dater(nh)

  74. green eyes Says:

    Eng- you are always welcome here,
    to answer your hypothetical- im 25, and yeah i would. like i said, in my experience it was the broke dudes that came more correct, treated me better, had more character. the cats with bread, for lack of a better phrase tried to buy me. BUT… at this point, if a cat is dead broke crazy in debt and no plans or idea how to fix it or desire to fix it, yes, id have to exit that situation. but if hes working on getting himself together though, its a go.

    example– met this cat one afternoon, he still lived at home (by itself no big deal), but he had no job, didnt want one, had no car just borrowed friends, basically didnt have a thing to offer. yeah he was sweet (nh), but totally ambitionless. he didnt get a returned call.

  75. Michele Says:

    I’m a single mom of 2 kids…any man I decide to take up with in the future is gotta have at least the same income as I do. Not so I can benefit…but so I know that he’s capable of taking care of himself. If I can manage to support 2 kids on my own, without any financial help from their father, then the man must be able to support himself as well.

    I’m not impressed by car make/model, name brand clothing, etc. A brand new car is the fastest depreciating item out there.

    Also, if you’re 30 or older, living with mommy is a complete turnoff. A man has to be independent.

  76. green eyes Says:

    *appluads michele* exactly. got to be on my level.

  77. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Well in that case I’m gonna wife up both you and Michelle! That kinda attitude is rare among women today. For example my last girlfriend was a pretty fine little blonde bint, white, had a rich mother and father, had a big crib and all that shit. The fact that she likes brothers is a trip in itself but anyways this girl was all about material possessions. I guess you could say I’m financially mobile although I don’t like talking about that shit cos to me that is the height of wackness but this bint was always wanting to be at the best restaurants, drinkin the best booze and all of that materialistic shit. That wench lasted 3 months before I got over the looks thing and kicked her ass to the curb. In my younger years I always used to be a bit superficial and only go after the good-looking girls, these days I realise looks for the most part, ain’t about shit. If you can’t have banter and a laugh with your women the relationship won’t last past 6 months, real talk.

  78. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    Can you honestly say that you would give a dude play who’s finances were shot to pieces even if he is a good dude?

    ^^^^just saw this..my 2cents:yes…good post greenie…@england…there are a lucky few that are not superficial and all about money, that could be for many reasons. Cosigns Michelle’s comment also.

  79. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    lol @ ENgland..maan you shoulda cut that wench(british slang?) a long time ago.

  80. green eyes Says:

    If you can’t have banter and a laugh with your women the relationship won’t last past 6 months, real talk.

    ^ shiit, if he cant come with the banter, convo and laughs, he might get put on jump off status, unless he gets cut completely. and yeah those women exist, but i guess since i didnt come from money,and the ppl i know that i value most arent ballin outta control, my mentality is different. yes, i like frequenting the nicer restaurants, drinking the better wines, but it all comes in time.

  81. green eyes Says:

    what up LL

  82. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    jump offs = lots of fun, but eventually a bunch of problems

  83. green eyes Says:

    yessir, i got a few i need to retire about now. although in my case, i tend to turn the ex’s into jumpoffs, which creates a hole gaggle of problems in and of itself

  84. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    If you can’t have banter and a laugh with your women the relationship won’t last past 6 months, real talk.
    ^^^^
    I dated a dime piece Columbian chick once and we never had great convo’s but it was a real fun couple of months for both of us.

  85. EnglandRepresent Says:

    lol @ ENgland..maan you shoulda cut that wench(british slang?) a long time ago.

    ^^True, I’m not the quickest brother on the block though LL!

  86. green eyes Says:

    lol @ eng. your a sucker for a pretty face. smh.. me too though… can cause trouble

  87. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    chillin green….

    @England…well glad you smartenuped (no nas).

  88. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    http://www.xxlmag.com/online/?p=11532
    ^^^^
    Foxy Brown scares me(no homo)

  89. EnglandRepresent Says:

    i tend to turn the ex’s into jumpoffs, which creates a hole gaggle of problems in and of itself

    ^^Some say the EX makes the sex spec-tacular'(c)Frank White

    I’m good at not fuckin my ex’s, once its over thats it they get cut. Saves you from a shit load of problems down the track.

    jump offs = lots of fun, but eventually a bunch of problems

    ^^Co-sign to the nth degree. Check it, this one strumpet I used to keep around up until about a month ago was tidy, no banter but tidy as fuck. Anyways, admittedly I did treat her a bit like shit but the state of play was made clear, NO relationship. So I tell her we’re not gonna fuck anymore and she starts sending me messages, ringin all the time. 2 weeks ago I come back to the crib after a monster day at work and this scatty bitch is in my house, cleaning! Word is bond. She had the apron on, feather duster in hand and is vacuuming the living room. I’m like, ‘What the fuck are you doing you bunny-boiling freak?’ Jump-offs always = trouble in the end

  90. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    lmao @ England..u went michael douglass on her!?

  91. green eyes Says:

    damn Eng.. wait– you gave a jump off keys though???

    as far as fucking ex’s i do it because they already know what i like… too many risks with grabbing some random dude.

  92. Michele Says:

    A handsome face and amazing sex is great…I’d be a sucker for that combination (have been a couple of times in earlier years), if I didn’t have, er, responsibilities.

  93. Michele Says:

    Damn, I feel like an old fool reading about your lives. I can’t do casual sex like that…I’ve gone 4 years without sex because of it. Not that I wouldn’t like to but my mind has a hard time separating the afterglow of sex from actual feelings. It’s easier and less of a mess for me to avoid it altogether unless I’m in a relationship.

  94. green eyes Says:

    Michele, but you also have kids, which completely changes the stakesof everything. i applaud you. (again lol)

  95. Michele Says:

    I don’t believe in bringing random dudes around my kids. The man has to be good enough to meet my kids. They deserve nothing less than the best (how cliche but true!).

  96. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    I agree. With your kids in the picture Michele, you have to act for you and them now. Good luck with that. If mommy is not taken care of, then you cant take care of your babies.

  97. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    If mommy is not taken care of, then you cant take care of your babies.

    ^^^and thats mentally, physically, emotionally, and spritually.

  98. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    I don’t believe in bringing random dudes around my kids. The man has to be good enough to meet my kids. They deserve nothing less than the best (how cliche but true!).
    ^^^^
    I respect that

  99. Michele Says:

    Green Eyes, I’m a regular reader but a random commenter. You have a great site here. Keep up the good work. Your approach is fresh and it’s a highlight to my day to read what you’ve written. Good luck! Good night all.

  100. green eyes Says:

    wow– thank you– i truly appreciate it.

  101. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    gnite Michele

  102. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Damn, I feel like an old fool reading about your lives

    ^^Don’t know how old you are darlin but age is but a number.

    I can’t do casual sex like that…I’ve gone 4 years without sex because of it.

    ^Respect

    Michele, but you also have kids, which completely changes the stakesof everything.

    ^^Real talk. My mother was a single Mom and that made me appreciate the strength and resilience of women and their bond with their children. Single mothers get the utmost respect from EnglandRepresent.

  103. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    ^^Real talk. My mother was a single Mom and that made me appreciate the strength and resilience of women and their bond with their children. Single mothers get the utmost respect from EnglandRepresent.
    ^^^^
    co-sign

  104. Greeneyes Aspiring Weedcarrier aka Greeneyes' Advocate Says:

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/26263508002476/

  105. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/26263508002476/
    ^^^^
    Roscoe

  106. AzIz Says:

    as far as fucking ex’s i do it because they already know what i like… too many risks with grabbing some random dude.

    ^^exes (including jumpoffs and boyfriends) are the devil

  107. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    What Up Shanti/AzIz

  108. AzIz Says:

    # AzIz Says:
    July 9th, 2007 at 10:39 pm

    as far as fucking ex’s i do it because they already know what i like… too many risks with grabbing some random dude.

    ^^exes (including jumpoffs and boyfriends) are the devil

    ^^adlib: but co-sign tho greenie…smh

  109. AzIz Says:

    fidel i am so happy you are still on here…i’ve have been wondering who the hell u are. i know you’re a reg but just not sure which one.

  110. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    Fidel Cashflow = E aka The Real Norieaga

  111. EnglandRepresent Says:

    exes (including jumpoffs and boyfriends) are the devil

    lol ^ co-sign

    What up Shan-tay?

  112. AzIz Says:

    ahhhhhh ok. what up E.

  113. AzIz Says:

    hey england. what’s going on with you?

  114. green eyes Says:

    ^^adlib: but co-sign tho greenie…smh

    ^^ lol… what up shantu.. e..

  115. AzIz Says:

    greenery what’s going on miss lady.

  116. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Fidel = E

    Howlin Wolf = Biggumskiller

    Willy Swagger = Fuxy

    Greenies Aspiring Weed Carrier = ????

  117. green eyes Says:

    not a thing, how you doing?

  118. green eyes Says:

    Greenies Aspiring Weed Carrier = ????

    ^ also E

  119. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    *tries to think of other clever aliases*

  120. AzIz Says:

    Greenies Aspiring Weed Carrier = ????

    ^^damn i thought he was biggumskiller…i’m so lost (no tv show)

    greenie i’m tired as hell. about to get off the computer and take my ass to sleep.

    goodnight u guys and gal.

  121. Thugged Out Uteris Puncher aka Lil' Killa aka Young ThugLord Says:

    my gully nickname

  122. E Says:

    I’ll keep it casual

    peace Shanti

  123. AzIz Says:

    Thugged Out Uteris Puncher

    ^^LOL. aight now i’m really gone (no justin timberlake).

  124. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Ain’t shit Shan Shan, just gettin through another day at work…..you?

  125. green eyes Says:

    night shan
    lmao @ the new nickname E

  126. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Thugged Out Uteris Puncher aka Lil’ Killa aka Young ThugLord

    ^babyLORD?

  127. E Says:

    ^^^^
    lol….. I got the name thuglord from some Bay area rap cd

  128. lo k Says:

    fucking shitbird… stupid nah ain’t lettin’ me in… weak!!

  129. green eyes Says:

    ^ arent you supposed to be spinning anyway lo k?

  130. EnglandRepresent Says:

    fucking shitbird… stupid nah ain’t lettin’ me in… weak!!

    ^^I’m gettin the same treatment. The Nahright server is what powered The Matrix, true story.

  131. green eyes Says:

    try this :
    http://nahright.com/news/2007/07/09/styles-p-kweli-phantom-sessions/

  132. lo k Says:

    ^dammit…page cannot be found…

    and I am spinning… I figured I’d drop another line in case peeps wanted to listen…

  133. EnglandRepresent Says:

    ^^Thanks for the help Greenie but when the Server’s playin up, tryin to get in to Nah is like tryin to get into Fort Knox.

  134. E Says:

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/26253802634d12/
    ^^^^
    props to the nation of thizzlam….San Quinn “knock it out(barry bonds song)*

  135. EnglandRepresent Says:

    lo k you a DJ son? You spinning on radio or from the crib?

  136. green eyes Says:

    im listening lo k.. ill drop the link over there. kinda dead though tonight

  137. lo k Says:

    yeah Eng… I’m on the radio live stateside…

    http://wnhu-radio.newhaven.edu/wnhuhigh

    or

    http://wnhu-radio.newhaven.edu/wnhulow

    and thank you greenita…

  138. green eyes Says:

    lo k is spinning online now:

    http://www.wnhu-radio.newhaven.edu/wnhuhigh

  139. lo k Says:

    yeah Eng… I’m on the radio live stateside…

    wnhu-radio.newhaven.edu/wnhuhigh

    or

    wnhu-radio.newhaven.edu/wnhulow

    and thank you greenita…

  140. green eyes Says:

    no doubt lo k….

  141. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Dammit I can’t listen cos my computer at work does’nt have a soundcard….what you spinnin bruh?

  142. lo k Says:

    Yesterday’s New Quintet –
    Verso – Monumental
    Pacewon – I Declare War
    Jay-Z – Friend or Foe
    Digable Planets – Where I’m From
    J Dilla f/ Common – So Far To Go
    Common – Misunderstood

    we on common now… bout to mic break

  143. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Whoa! Tidy. Do you keep recordings of your sets bruh and if so are they available on that webiste?

  144. lo k Says:

    no recordings on the site… one of these days I will post one somewhere tho… it’s funny because I think my shows aren’t done well, or at least not as well as they could be… so when I get one I’m really proud of I’ll prolly throw them out to the world… I’ll prolly post one sooner rather than later tho…

  145. green eyes Says:

    friend ir foe 1 & 2 are my jams

  146. E Says:

    I never pictured you as a Jay-Z fan, Greenie

  147. green eyes Says:

    i love jay. i was a jay stan until a few years back when he lost his hunger

  148. E Says:

    After Blueprint? or sooner than that? The only Jay album I didn’t like that much was KC.

    lf: I’m not even on extasy but all of a sudden I’ve gotten an affinity(nh) for Mac Dre’s music.

  149. green eyes Says:

    it was after blueprint. he just kinda lost me for some reason. but RD, Vol, 1, 2, 3 even the roc la familia, i was buying them first day, memorizing lines every line, readin the liner notes

  150. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Ay lo, you need to record them sets and post them up bruh. I still got cassette tapes of Westwood’s sets back from like 95 when he had Biggie and Cease on the show.You scratch as well Lo? A DJ who has fallen right the fuck off = DJ Shadow, that nigga is ass nowadays (nhjic)

    friend ir foe 1 & 2 are my jams

    ^Yup. No. 2 is official, its on the Streets is Watching dvd…quality.

  151. lo k Says:

    that’s crazy… I was never a stan… for anyone really… there are some select tracks that i really can’t front on… friend or foe being one of them…

    any requests Greena?

  152. E Says:

    I thought BP 2 and Black Album had some bangers. Black Album was a bit overrated but it had great tracks. I didn’t like BP2 at first but it grew on me(no chia pet) there were a lot of great tracks.

  153. lo k Says:

    oh, and if Billz is floatin’ around, tell him I got his joint comin’ up soon (nhjic)

  154. lo k Says:

    I still think Grey Album > Black Album…

  155. EnglandRepresent Says:

    i was buying them first day, memorizing lines every line, readin the liner notes

    ^^Sounds like me when I first heard Biggie and copped RtoD and LAD……Biggie >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> _________

  156. E Says:

    Although I think most of the east coast mcs that I liked growing up have all fallen off(except Ghost, Rae, Gza, AZ, NORE and Cormega)

  157. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Black Album was a bit overrated but it had great tracks

    ^^Threats is the best joint on that album. I did’nt really fuck with the black album to heavy but Threats is my jam.

  158. EnglandRepresent Says:

    http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2-2007310709,00.html

    ^^Venus gettin her baps out!!

    NORE fell off E, he’s only recently started to get some flow back same for Cormega

  159. E Says:

    “Lucifer” was my favorite track off that album

  160. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Oh shit E, good point, ‘Lucifer’ was mint. I love that Car-ribean feel to it, that was Kanye produced right?

  161. E Says:

    NORE fell off E, he’s only recently started to get some flow back same for Cormega
    ^^^^
    I don’t know I actually liked the Grimey God album and the Thugged Out Millitainment mixtape, and every Mega album I’ve heard has been solid.

  162. green eyes Says:

    nah lo k, im good enjoying your picks… but since you asked, hmmmm….

    but yo, i remember driving to school listenin to my jay z tape because my car didnt have cd player. when the tape popped i almost cried, not because it was all i had i had copied it from th CD) but because i couldnt listen to it until i got home. smh

  163. E Says:

    Yeah, Kanye produced that track

  164. E Says:

    but yo, i remember driving to school listenin to my jay z tape because my car didnt have cd player. when the tape popped i almost cried, not because it was all i had i had copied it from th CD) but because i couldnt listen to it until i got home. smh
    ^^^^^
    damn that’s stannery right there ….lol..

    The only cd’s/tapes I own that I’d be pissed about losing are the ones that are now out of print.

  165. lo k Says:

    @ Eng – “The milk’s gone bad boys!” (c) Rick James Chappelle

  166. green eyes Says:

    lmao at the shout outs!!!!

    good looking out lo k, much respect

  167. lo k Says:

    no doubt… thanks for listening…

  168. lo k Says:

    “And if you got pretty feet, I won’t cheat” (c) CL Smooth

  169. E Says:

    Did you ever get a new tape to that Jay cassete that broke Greenie

  170. green eyes Says:

    awwwwww you got my dancing around my bedroom!

  171. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Did I get a shout out lo k?

    @ Eng – “The milk’s gone bad boys!” (c) Rick James Chappelle

    ^^lol, lf quote : “If the milk turns out to be sour, I ain’t the kind of pussy to drink it, nah’mean?”(c) little brother with an Afro off Lock, Stock

  172. green eyes Says:

    @ e- i had the CD, but my car only played tapes, so when i got home i just made another tape.

  173. E Says:

    green eyes Says:

    July 10th, 2007 at 12:32 am
    awwwwww you got my dancing around my bedroom!
    ^^^^
    *saves that image in my head*

    to be cont….jk

  174. EnglandRepresent Says:

    What’s on the playlist now lo? Greenie what you dancin to?

  175. green eyes Says:

    lol… it was mary j & big real love remix

  176. lo k Says:

    Yesterday’s New Quintet –
    Verso – Monumental
    Pacewon – I Declare War
    Jay-Z – Friend or Foe
    Digable Planets – Where I’m From
    J Dilla f/ Common – So Far To Go
    Common – Misunderstood
    _
    Thad Reid – Top of the Heights
    Median – How Big Is Your World
    Saigon – What a Life
    Cyclops 4000 f/ AL Skillz & Abutta – At You
    Akir f/ Immortal Technique – Treason
    Deltron – Things You Can Do
    Ghostface Killah – Kilo
    _
    Phat Kat – Nasty
    Termanology f/ Trife – Trife & T
    Skyzoo – Click
    KRS-One & Marley Marl f/ Blaq Poet – Victory
    Bisc1 – Heavy Metal
    _
    ATCQ – Everything Is Fair
    Gangstarr – Step Into the Arena
    EPMD – Crossover
    Grand Puba – 360
    Poor Righteous Teachers – Rock Dis Funky Joint
    _
    Redman – I’ll Be Dat
    Method Man & Redman – How High
    Pete Rock & CL Smooth – I Got a Love
    Mary J Blige & Biggie – Real Love Remix
    _
    Main Source – Lookin Out the Front Door

  177. lo k Says:

    @ Greena – that’s what’s up! I’m glad to hear you diggin it!

    wop it out now…

  178. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Redman – I’ll Be Dat
    Method Man & Redman – How High
    Pete Rock & CL Smooth – I Got a Love
    Mary J Blige & Biggie – Real Love Remix

    ^^Jams you can get your two-step on to…..

  179. E Says:

    no Meth and Mary J.?

  180. spanish jay Says:

    this website scares me, i reporting you to the proper authorities

  181. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Gangstarr – Step Into the Arena
    EPMD – Crossover

    ^Them shits is raw….

  182. EnglandRepresent Says:

    this website scares me, i reporting you to the proper authorities

    ^^Your grammar scares me……

  183. spanish jay Says:

    learn how to speak english u wanker

  184. E Says:

    smh @ you scallywags(that is UK slang right?)

  185. spanish jay Says:

    u ginger bastard

  186. lo k Says:

    Main Source – Lookin Out the Front Door
    Kid N Play – Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody
    Brand Nubian – Slow Down
    Souls of Mischief – 93 til Infinity
    Erc B & Rakim – I Ain’t No joke
    Fu-Shnickens – True Fushnick
    Black Sheep – Have U.N.E. Pull
    Queen Latifah – UNITY (Big Booty Edit)

  187. lo k Says:

    they just don’t make them like they used to…

  188. EnglandRepresent Says:

    ^^Classic tracklist lo k. How long your sets go for?

    u ginger bastard

    ^wtf?

    learn how to speak english u wanker

    ^^learn how to speak spanish you maricon. My spanish game is tip top innit E?

  189. E Says:

    ^^learn how to speak spanish you maricon. My spanish game is tip top innit E?

    ^^^^
    indeed

  190. lo k Says:

    Thanks Eng…On Monday’s I’m on for 3 hours and on Friday’s I’m on for 2 hours…

  191. lo k Says:

    @ E – that track gets played a lot on commercial radio out here, so I usually don’t rock that one unless someone requests it…

  192. E Says:

    that track still gets radio play

  193. lo k Says:

    yeah.. it’s not in regular rotation, but I still hear it… just like that UGK & Outkast song that’s out now, I don’t hear it on the regular, but I still hear it..

  194. E Says:

    That’s dope, how you only play underground or classic songs. People miss out on tons of dope music.

  195. green eyes Says:

    im suprised intnl players anthem hasnt blown up more actually

  196. E Says:

    ^^^^^
    yeah me too,

  197. lo k Says:

    me too!!! that song is soooo dope, it’s better than any down south track out right now… which reminds me, if I hear Two Step by Unk one more time, I’m going to kick somebody… or that godforsaken Shop Boyz song… just make it stop Greenie make it stop!!!

  198. E Says:

    UGK albums gonna be this years Hell Hath No Fury…..

    hopefully Andre3K mans up and decides to rap on the next Kast cd.

  199. lo k Says:

    “I’m tryin gto make it to 3rd base like A-Rod” (c) Pharoahe Monch

  200. lo k Says:

    Soco is the new nahright…

  201. green eyes Says:

    kick ass show lo k

  202. lo k Says:

    and on that note I’m out… thank y’all for listening/following along… it always makes the time go by easier when you know there’s someone on the other end… Eng, if you really want it, I’ll try to upload a rip of the set, or at least most of it…

    100,000

  203. lo k Says:

    thanks greena! I’m glad you liked it…

  204. green eyes Says:

    no doubt. peace

  205. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Eng, if you really want it, I’ll try to upload a rip of the set, or at least most of it…

    ^^Yup that would be a good look. Hook it up Lo

    Peace Greenie

Leave a Reply

